Industrial Waste Section

Topics:

Personnel

Hauser André, Chef der Sektion Industrieabfälle

André Hauser
Position: Head of section
Responsibilities: support of the enforcement of VeVA by the cantons, VeVA-Online Internet platform, waste in cement works
Tel.: +41 58 463 13 35
E-mail: andre.hauser@bafu.admin.ch

Martin Luther
Position:
deputy head of section
Responsibilities:
enforcement of VeVA, statistics of hazardous and other controlled waste, VeVA enforcement aids
Tel.: +41 58 463 50 49
E-mail: martin.luther@bafu.admin.ch

Pascal Erb
Responsibilities: administration and enforcement of VeVA and the Basel Convention, export of waste
Tel.: +41 58 462 93 27
E-mail: pascal.erb@bafu.admin.ch

Sonja Frehner-Keller
Responsibilities: administration and enforcement of VeVA and the Basel Convention
Tel.: +41 58 462 98 69
E-mail: sonja.frehner-keller@bafu.admin.ch

Monique Hallmann
Responsibilities: administration and enforcement of VeVA and the Basel Convention, transit of waste
Tel.: +41 58 463 03 58
E-mail: monique.hallmann@bafu.admin.ch

Simonne Rufener
Responsibilities: enforcement of VeVA, statistics of hazardous and other controlled waste, VeVA enforcement aids
Tel.: +41 58 463 86 52
E-mail: simonne.rufener@bafu.admin.ch

Barbara Sägesser
Responsibilities: administration and enforcement of VeVA and the Basel Convention
Tel.: +41 58 462 68 64
E-mail: barbara.saegesser@bafu.admin.ch

Armin Schaller
Responsibilities: administration and enforcement of VeVA and the Basel Convention
Tel.: +41 58 463 03 59
E-mail: armin.schaller@bafu.admin.ch

Contact
Last modification 19.06.2019

Top of page

Contact

Federal Office for the Environment FOEN
Waste and Resources Division

Postal address:
CH-3003 Bern

Location of our offices:
Worblentalstrasse 68, 3063 Ittigen

Tel.: +41 58 462 93 80
Fax:
+41 58 463 03 69

E-mail 

Print contact

https://www.bafu.admin.ch/content/bafu/en/home/das-bafu/abteilungen-und-sektionen-des-bafu/abteilung-abfall-und-rohstoffe/sektion-industrieabfaelle.html