Corporate Publishing Section

The section

  • produces about 30 publications a year, including enforcement aids in particular
  • publishes the quarterly «umwelt» magazine (with selected issues available in English entitled ENVIRONMENT)
  • is responsible for the FOEN website, intranet, and social media
  • provides the various FOEN divisions with advice and support for communication projects
  • is responsible for the CD and the visual communication

Personnel

Robert Stark
Position: head of section, deputy head of division
Tel.:
+41 58 462 69 60
E-mail: robert.stark@bafu.admin.ch

Jean-Luc Brülhart
Responsibilities: deputy head of section; environment magazine
Tel.: +41 58 464 78 30
E-mail: jean-luc.bruelhart@bafu.admin.ch

Cindy Aebischer
Responsibilities: visual communication
Tel.: +41 58 46 678 70
E-mail: cindy.aebischer@bafu.admin.ch

Elisabeth Arnold
Responsibilities:
Social media
Tel.: +41 58 469 78 33
E-mail: elisabeth.arnold@bafu.admin.ch

Joël Käser
Responsibilities: webpublishing
Tel.: +41 58 463 17 90
E-mail: joel.kaeser@bafu.admin.ch

Chiara Marciani
Responsibilities: webcontentmanagement
Tel.: +41 58 46 789 46
E-mail: chiara.marciani@bafu.admin.ch

Martine Reymond
Responsibilities:
publications, communication consulting
Tel.: +41 58 46 113 04
E-mail: martine.reymond@bafu.admin.ch

Gabriella Zinke
Responsibilities: communication consulting
Tel.: +41 58 462 92 86
E-mail: gabriella.zinke@bafu.admin.ch

Contact
Last modification 06.08.2018

Top of page

Contact

Federal Office for the Environment FOEN
Communication Division

Postal address:
CH-3003 Bern

Location of our offices:
Papiermühlestrasse 172, 3063 Ittigen

Tel.: +41 58 463 03 34
Fax: +41 58 462 70 54

E-mail

Print contact

https://www.bafu.admin.ch/content/bafu/en/home/das-bafu/abteilungen-und-sektionen-des-bafu/abteilung-kommunikation/sektion-kommunikationsberatung--publikationen--internet.html