Hazard Prevention Division: Management, Staff Unit, Secretarial Office

Tasks:

  • The Head of Division is responsible for the technical, personnel and administrative management of the Division.
  • The Staff Unit coordinates divisional activities and is responsible for organisational matters, projects and finances.
  • The Secretarial Office has clerical and administrative responsibilities.

Management

Josef Eberli
Position: head of division
Responsibilities: management of the Hazard Prevention Division
Tel.: +41 58 460 56 03
E-mail: josef.eberli@bafu.admin.ch

Gian Reto Bezzola

Gian Reto Bezzola
Position: head of section, deputy head of division
Responsibilities: risk management, event analysis
Tel.: +41 58 464 16 59
E-mail: gianreto.bezzola@bafu.admin.ch

Staff Unit and Secretarial Office

Dorothea Wabbels
Position:
head of staff unit
Tel.: +41 58 469 88 77
E-mail:
dorothea.wabbels@bafu.admin.ch

Madeleine Portmann
Position:
assistant
Tel.: +41 58 480 39 90
E-mail: madeleine.portmann@bafu.admin.ch

Céline Johann
Responsibilities: Abteilungssekretariat
Tel.: +41 58 461 14 33
E-mail: celine.johann@bafu.admin.ch

Njomza Musshbanaj
Responsibilities: secretariat
Tel.: +41 58 464 10 75
E-mail: njomza.musshbanaj@bafu.admin.ch

Carolin Schärpf
Responsibilities: management and coordination of division affairs
Tel.: +41 58 481 41 23
E-mail: carolin.schaerpf@bafu.admin.ch

Cosima Huber
Responsibilities: Fachmitarbeiterin Stab
Tel.: +41 58 467 86 68
E-mail: cosima.huber@bafu.admin.ch

Anja Strahm
Responsibilities: management and coordination of division affairs
Tel.: +41 58 463 38 70
E-mail: anja.strahm@bafu.admin.ch

 

Contact
Last modification 25.06.2019

Top of page

Contact

Federal Office for the Environment FOEN
Hazard Prevention Division

Postal address:
CH-3003 Bern

Location of our offices :
Papiermühlestrasse 172, 3063 Ittigen

Tel.: +41 58 464 23 80
Fax: 
+41 58 462 99 81

E-mail

Print contact

https://www.bafu.admin.ch/content/bafu/en/home/office/divisions-sections/hazard-prevention-division/hazard-prevention-division--management--staff-unit--secretarial-.html