Rehabilitation and Waters Management Section

The section handles:

  • revitalization
  • aquatic environment
  • water resources and water body management
  • national and cross-border water and water body policy;
  • water body information system GEWISS;

Section topic:

Personnel

susanne-haertel-borer

Susanne Haertel-Borer
Position:
head of section
Responsibilities:  water management policy and strategy, aquatic environment, revitalization
Tel.: +41 58 464 01 65
E-mail: susanne.haertel-borer@bafu.admin.ch

Ulrich von Blücher
Tel.:
+41 58 464 76 36
E-mail: ulrich.vonbluecher@bafu.admin.ch

Patrizia Dazio
Responsibilities: water management, cross-border river basin management
Tel.: +41 58 463 25 66
E-mail: patrizia.dazio@bafu.admin.ch

Isabelle Dunand
Tel.: +41 58 462 93 63
E-mail: isabelle.dunand@bafu.admin.ch

Katharina Edmaier
Responsibilities:
revitalization, water body ecology, communication
Tel.: +41 58 469 77 51
E-mail: katharina.edmaier@bafu.admin.ch

Cornelia Renner
Tel.: +41 58 463 25 76
E-mail: cornelia.renner@bafu.admin.ch

Gregor Thomas
Responsibilities: revitalization, aquatic environment, water body ecology
Tel.: +41 58 465 41 35
E-mail: gregor.thomas@bafu.admin.ch

Simone Baumgartner
Responsibilities:
 revitalization, water body ecology
Tel.: +41 58 469 88 31
E-mail: simone.baumgartner@bafu.admin.ch

Further information

Further information

Tel: +41 58 462 69 69
Fax: +41 58 463 03 71

Federal Office for the Environment FOEN
Water Division
CH-3003 Bern

Papiermühlestrasse 172
3063 Ittigen

Contact
Last modification 01.11.2018

Top of page

Contact

Federal Office for the Environment FOEN
Water Division

Postal address:
CH-3003 Bern

Location of our offices:
Papiermühlestrasse 172, 3063 Ittigen

Tel.: +41 58 462 69 69
Fax: +41 58 463 03 71

E-mail 

Print contact

https://www.bafu.admin.ch/content/bafu/en/home/office/divisions-sections/water-division/rehabilitation-and-waters-management-section.html