Full-text search

Home Content Area



Waste Management Section

Topics:

Personnel

Marco Buletti
Marco Buletti
Position: deputy head of divison, head of section
Responsibilities: Basel Convention (UNEP) and OECD Working Group on Waste Prevention and Recycling, healthcare waste, electrical and electronic appliances
Tel.: +41 58 462 68 37
E-mail: marco.buletti@bafu.admin.ch




Michael Hügi
Position: deputy head of section
Responsibilities: thermal methods, incineration residues, energy from waste, waste statistics
Tel.: +41 58 462 93 16
E-mail: michael.huegi@bafu.admin.ch



Rita Barros
Tel.: +41 58 464 21 75
E-mail: rita.barros@bafu.admin.ch



Isabelle Baudin
Responsibilities: electronic waste (VREG), beverage containers (VGV)
Tel.: +41 58 464 70 95
E-mail: isabelle.baudin@bafu.admin.ch



Stefano Castelanelli
Tel.: +41 58 46419 28
E-mail: stefano.castelanelli@bafu.admin.ch



Irene Epp
Tel.: +41 58 464 19 39
E-mail: irene.epp@bafu.admin.ch



Contact: waste@bafu.admin.ch
Last updated on: 11.04.2014

End Content Area

Full-text search

Contact

Tel: +41 58 462 93 80
Fax: +41 58 463 03 69

Postal address

Federal Office for the Environment FOEN
Waste and Resources Division
CH-3003 Bern

Location of our offices

Worblentalstrasse 68
3063 Ittigen


http://www.bafu.admin.ch/org/organisation/00366/09529/index.html?lang=en